Cuban Chain Big 3d Butterfly fashion designer luxury diamonds statement pendant choker necklace for woman girls hip hop jewelry

  • $45.10
    Unit price per 
  • Save $16.40
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Style : Fashion classic Feature : glittering full rhinestone Material : metal alloy Color: white,red ,gold Package: Opp bag individually packed MOQ : 1PC Length : 40cm+pendant

Specifications
Style:Celtic
Gender:Women's
Occasion:Gift
Necklaces Type:Chokers
Necklaces Main Material:Alloy
Necklaces Main Stone Material:Pearl (Imitation)
Holiday:Chirstmas
Holiday:Valentine's Day
Holiday:Thanksgiving Day
Main Stone Color :White
Metal color :18K Gold Plated
Metal color :Silver Plated
Gem Color :White
Brand Name :oem
Pendants Type :Solitaire
Metals Type :Tin Alloy
Length :40cm
Chain Type :Link Chain
pattern:Plant
Necklace Type :Chokers Necklaces


Cuban Chain Big 3d Butterfly fashion designer luxury diamonds statement pendant choker necklace for woman girls hip hop jewelry

 

Material :  high-quality  

Craft: 18K gold-plated, long-lasting, non-fading

Size: Chain length 40CM extension chain: 2.5cm

 

Product Name Rhinestone popular Choker necklace
Length reference picture
Color white,red, gold
Material Metal alloy
MOQ 1 PC
Package beautiful gift box


 

 









Dispatch Time :
We will dispatch your order within 1-7 days after we receive the confirmation of your payment from DHgate , we may extend the shipping time accordingly during the Chinese Public holidays .
For Large quantity or OEM orders Plase contact us to check stock before payment .
Shipping Method :
Shipping Way ( Free) Delivery Time
Epacket 7-20 days
DHL/FEDEX/UPS 5-7  DAY 7

 

7 Days Return Policy

If you are happy with our products , Please do not hesitate to leave us positive feedback . Your support will be really appreciated . For Any reason if you are not satisfied with the goods, please do not hesitate to contact us to solve the problem .

Thank you ! For any quality problem excluding human damage please contact us within 7 days after you receive the goods , please take clear photos for the defective product and send to us , we will arrange refund or replacement after confirm.

 

Large wholesale and custmizing

Please contact if you have large quantity demand ,we will offer discount . We have our own factory can offer customizing and oem service , Welcome Samples or drawings for oem odm cooperation .

 

DHgate accept following Payment Methods :

Visa , Master Card , Western Union and T/T bank transfer

 

Buyer Protector :

DHgate only release payment to us after you confirm delivery for your oder .

Our Price does not include Tax ,Vat or Any other destination charges . To ensure you pay minimum tax ,we will declare with low value for custom . You can contact by store message or send email . we will respond to you within 24 hours .

Our Working Time  : From Monday to Saturday

BeiJing (Hong Kong) Time 8:30---17:30
New York Time 19:30---4:30
London Time 0:30----9:30
Moscow Time 3:30-----12:30
Brasilie Time 21:30-----6:30